CC CycleCore 40/20


This class is taught by:
Amazing Fat Burning intervals HIIT high intensity interval are extremely effective for transforming your physique. Full Body workout- 40 minutes high intensity interval on the bike - 20 minutes fat burning muscle on the floor. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 24 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Frank F
  • Fri Nov 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Andrea S
  • Sun Nov 26 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Liz K
  • Fri Dec 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Frank F
  • Fri Dec 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Andrea S
  • Sun Dec 03 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Liz K
  • Fri Dec 08 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Frank F
  • Fri Dec 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Andrea S
  • Sun Dec 10 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Liz K
  • Fri Dec 15 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Frank F
  • Fri Dec 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Andrea S
  • Sun Dec 17 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Liz K
  • Fri Dec 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Frank F
  • Fri Dec 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Andrea S
  • Sun Dec 24 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Liz K
  • Fri Dec 29 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Frank F
  • Fri Dec 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Andrea S
  • Sun Dec 31 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Liz K
  • Fri Jan 05 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Frank F
  • Fri Jan 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Andrea S