CC CycleCore 40/20


This class is taught by:
Amazing Fat Burning intervals HIIT high intensity interval are extremely effective for transforming your physique. Full Body workout- 40 minutes high intensity interval on the bike - 20 minutes fat burning muscle on the floor. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun May 28 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Liz K
  • Fri Jun 02 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Frank F
  • Fri Jun 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Andrea S
  • Sun Jun 04 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Liz K
  • Fri Jun 09 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Frank F
  • Fri Jun 09 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Andrea S
  • Sun Jun 11 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Liz K
  • Fri Jun 16 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Frank F
  • Fri Jun 16 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Andrea S
  • Sun Jun 18 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Liz K
  • Fri Jun 23 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Frank F
  • Fri Jun 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Andrea S
  • Sun Jun 25 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Liz K
  • Fri Jun 30 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Frank F
  • Fri Jun 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Andrea S
  • Sun Jul 02 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Liz K
  • Fri Jul 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Frank F
  • Fri Jul 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Andrea S
  • Sun Jul 09 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Liz K
  • Fri Jul 14 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Frank F